How our clients rate us

Firsthand feedback to help you out

We invite all of our clients to fill out a feedback form at the end of their stay. No holds barred - they tell us exactly what they thought of their city break accommodation and the service we provided throughout. You're welcome to look through all of their comments below.

See comments in all languages
Our clients give us
9.0
out of 10


      • 2.0
      • We have been told different things by both you and the owner. We booked an apartment with a balcony and were not only unable to use it but were also unable to open the shutters or use the air conditioning. Whe we contacted you and requested to be relocated, you fobbed us off with a poor offer of a discount off our nest booking. We will never book with you again. We are shocked and disgusted to see that the apartment is still available this month while the work is going on and even has bookings during this time! We have contacted the press, trading standards and taken legal advice regarding matter so this is not the last you will hear about it.
        Agents said unkknow.We were offered a discount which we accepted at the time as we had nowhere else to stay. We contacted Oh and asked to be moved. They were completely uninterested and offered us a discount off our next booking. WE WILL NEVER BOOK WITH OH AGAIN!



        Dear Client, we thank you and value your comments.
        We would like to inform you that once the client arrives at the apartment, if this one does not correspond to what was published, we make the most to find an alternative and offer to the client a relocation into an alternative apartment. In this case, the client accepted a financial compensation offered by the property owner in exchange for staying at the apartment instead of finding another apartment for the stay. In addition to this compensation, an extra 10% discount was offered by Oh for a booking in the future.
        We regret that the stay in the apartment was not satisfactory and confirm that we have taken into account the comments and will take all necessary measures to avoid these situations and offer a high quality service to all our customers.

        | 2 November 2016
        Oh-Barcelona

      • 8.0
      • Ease of booking and communication. Yes I would recommend to my friends.

        | 1 November 2016
        Oh-Barcelona

      • 8.0
      • Service was routine.

        | 28 October 2016
        Oh-Barcelona

      • 8.0
      • You guys were great: prompt and helpful when I asked for more information on how to get there via public transport.

        | 20 October 2016
        Oh-Barcelona

      • 10
      • I will recommend the site. Very easy to use.

        | 19 October 2016
        Oh-Barcelona

      • 8.0
      • Clear instructions on how to get there and pre-bookable discount offers.

        | 13 October 2016
        Oh-Barcelona

      • 8.0
      • Barcelone est une ville magnifique et la chance d'y avoir un pied-à-terre pendant notre séjour a été une joie. Sauf pour le malentendu à propos de la climatisation de l'appartement, votre site a livré la marchandise. Je crois qu'il serait préférable que votre site puisse faire la distinction entre «appartement climatisé» et «une chambre climatisée» pour éviter de créer des attentes.

        | 12 October 2016
        Oh-Barcelona

      • 10
      • Our booking was confirmed very quickly with a number of follow-up emails. Property was well described.

        | 10 October 2016
        Oh-Barcelona

      • 10
      • very proactive and prompt service all the way

        | 10 October 2016
        Oh-Barcelona

      • 8.0
      • The provision of baggage storage facilities at the companies' office in the city centre was much appreciated on our final day.

        | 4 October 2016
        Oh-Barcelona